Village Council


Wolverine Lake is governed by a seven-member council that makes policy in the form of codes, ordinances and resolutions. The Council meets once per month on the second Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. in the municipal building.  They also set aside the possibility of holding a Work Session on the fourth Wednesday of each month as well. All meetings are open to the public and residents are encouraged to attend. Meetings are also broadcast via public access on live web streaming via our YouTube channel.



Members of Village Council
Council_2020_2022

Top row from left:
 Mark Giromini, Michael McNutt, President Pro Tem Mark Duff
Bottom row from left: 
William O'Brien, David Dumont, President Brian Nedrow, Bob Malek


COUNCIL MEMBER NAME: TERM EXPIRATION:            CONTACT:

Brian Nedrow (President)         

November 2024

bnedrow@wolverinelake.com
Mark Duff (President Pro-Tem)           November 2022 mduff@wolverinelake.com
David Dumont November 2022 ddumont@wolverinelake.com
Mark Giromini November 2024 mgiromini@wolverinelake.com
Bob Malek
November 2022 bmalek@wolverinelake.com
Michael McNutt November 2024 mmcnutt@wolverinelake.com
William O'Brien November 2022 wobrien@wolverinelake.com

All Council, Board and Commissions Meetings Scheduled for 2022