Village Council

Wolverine Lake is governed by a seven-member council that makes policy in the form of codes, ordinances and resolutions. The Council meets once per month on the second Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. in the municipal building.  They also set aside the possibility of holding a Work Session on the fourth Wednesday of each month as well. All meetings are open to the public and residents are encouraged to attend. Meetings are also broadcast via public access on live web streaming via our YouTube channel.

Members of Village Council

Top row from left:
President Pro Tem John Scott, David Dumont, Mark Duff, Walter Yourke
Bottom row from left: 
Ed Sienkiewicz, President Brian Nedrow, Bob Malek

Sign up for email or text message news and updates


Brian Nedrow (President)         

November 2020
John Scott (President Pro-Tem)           November 2020
Mark Duff November 2022
David Dumont November 2022
Bob Malek
November 2022
Ed Sienkiewicz November 2020
Walter Yourke November 2020

All Council, Board and Commissions Meetings Scheduled for 2020