Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers. The Board consists of 7 members, one of whom is a liaison from the Planning Commission. There is also one alternate who may fill in for a Member in the event of an absence. The Zoning Board of Appeals is vested with the jurisdiction and authority to hear and decide appeals for a variance. Decisions of the Planning Commission pertaining to special land uses and planned development are subject to the Zoning Board of Appeals review. A decision of the Zoning Board of Appeals is the final administrative decision subject to judicial review.

Zoning Board of Appeal Members include Craig Minoletti (Chairperson), Erin Leybourn (Vice Chair), Glen Ponder (Secretary), Kyle Ingraham (Alternate), Cathy Moretto (Planning Liaison), Bonnie Tupper and Mark Duff (Council Liaison). Zoning Board of Appeals Applications must be turned in a minimum of five weeks prior to meetings. Currently there is one vacancy on this Board. Apply at Village Hall.

Zoning Board of Appeals Agenda for November 19, 2019 - CANCELLED
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Minutes Archive