Water Management Board

The Water Management Board meets the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers. The Board consists of 7 Village Residents who volunteer. Two of the members are liaisons from different boards; one member is from the Planning Commission and the other is from the Village Council. Duties include studying the effects of the annual lake draw down, advising Council regarding chemical treatment of the lake, protecting the shoreline and water fowl and participating in goose roundup and egg replacement each year.

Water Management Board Members include Michael Sergeant (Chairperson), Kathryn Duff (Vice Chair), Michael Hurst, Ryan Martini, Doug Nye, Paul Snyder (Planning Liaison) and John Scott (Council Liaison).